



From the right: Director-NRSC, Dr. Prakash Chauhan, Dr. J. V. Thomas, Director EDPO-ISRO; Prof. Vinod Sharma, VC, SSDMA; Prof. Subrat Sharma, Dean, UoL; Shri G. S. Rao, DD, ECSA & Shri Ahsan Rizvi, Advisor-NDMA (online)







Deputy Directors of Earth & Climate Sciences Area during the workshop on lightning monitoring, forecasting and mitigation, 28-29 Nov 2024 (from left to right, Dr. C. B. S. Dutt, Dr. P. V. N. Rao, Dr. Rajashree V. Bothale and Shri G. Srinivasa Rao)

Participation photographs 28 Nov 2024



Participation photographs 29 Nov 2024





